Christmas and New Year Closures 2021/2022

We’re passionate about the health and wellbeing of our community, and making sure that we give patients as much information as possible about any changes to our services.

This festive season, we do have some changes to our opening hours and will be closed on the following dates:

  • Saturday 25th December
  • Sunday 26th December
  • Monday 27th December
  • Tuesday 28th December
  • Saturday 1st January
  • Sunday 2nd January
  • Monday 3rd January

We will be open from Wednesday 29th December to Friday 31st December to help you with your health-related enquiries. From Tuesday 4th January, we will resume our normal opening hours.

If you’re experiencing a medical emergency and need help immediately, please call 999. For non-urgent medical problems contact NHS 111 by phone or via their website.

From all of us here at The Robert Darbishire Practice, we hope you stay well this Christmas and have a fantastic festive season.